top of page

The Problem With Questions


The trouble with asking so many questions is what happens when you get no answers. Something that used to bring electricity to the air around you now leaves you feeling empty, and almost as if all the searching and research and investigating you have done was for nothing. Just a waste of your time.

When you believe in something that is still unexplained, the only way to create a firm belief for yourself is to explain it in some way. You can explain nothing without asking some questions. When those questions continuously have no answers, then it is only logical that there is nothing to support that belief.

As important as this blog is to me, it might be a while before I post another. I cannot write about that in which I no longer believe. To those that read the blog, I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Marcus, if you still read this, thank you so much for your feedback over the last two years and I really enjoyed your letters to me. Feel free to send more if you have more you would like to tell me.

For the next while I will continue to be a small goth in a very big city.


bottom of page